How to Watch Galaxy S6 Live Stream

The Samsung Galaxy S6 live stream lets you watch Samsung unveil the new Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge live from Barcelona Spain on your smartphone, tablet or computer. Here is where and how you can watch the Galaxy S6 event live on Sunday March 1st and what time you need to start watching depending on your time zone.

Samsung offers an official Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 live stream through YouTube so you can watch this on almost any device that connects to the Internet.


Samsung will announce the Galaxy S6 and the Galaxy S6 Edge at this event. So far Samsung is only teasing “What’s Next,” “Six Appeal” and “The Next Big Thing.” Even without saying that this is the Galaxy S6 event, it is clear from the multitude of leaks that this is where we will see the new Galaxy S6 and a curved screen Galaxy S6 Edge at this event.

In the Galaxy S6 live stream you will see Samsung announce the phones, explain new Galaxy S6 features and provide at least a general Galaxy S6 release date.

Here's where to watch the Galaxy S6 live stream on Sunday March 1st, 2015.

Here’s where to watch the Galaxy S6 live stream on Sunday March 1st, 2015.


Unlike Apple, you don’t need a special device to watch the Galaxy S6 live stream. The YouTube live stream, below, will play on Mac, PC, iPad, iPhone, Android and on any connected TV devices so you can watch almost anywhere that you find yourself on Sunday, March 1st, 2015.


Based on past events, you can expect it will start a little late and will last at least an hour as Samsung shows off two phones, a variety of features and shares other important information about the Galaxy S6 release.

Watch Galaxy S6 Live Stream

The best place to watch the Galaxy S6 Edge and Galaxy S6 live stream is on the official Samsung Mobile YouTube channel. There is no reason to look for a third-party option to watch the announcement. If there are any difficulties you can refresh the stream. There is no chat option available, so if you want to discuss the Galaxy S6 event you will need to use Facebook or Twitter.

If you visit the Samsung Galaxy S6 live stream page you can set a reminder so that you don’t miss the event. Unlike most events, this is on Sunday morning for many people in the U.S., so you will need to plan ahead so that you can watch it live.


While you wait for the event to start you will see a countdown on the video above, you can also watch a Galaxy S6 teaser video below to get an idea of what you can expect from the Galaxy S6.

Galaxy S6 Event Start Time

The Samsung Galaxy S6 event start time is 6:30PM in Barcelona, Spain. If you aren’t in Spain, here is what time the Samsung Galaxy S6 event starts in your time zone.

  • Eastern – 12:30 PM
  • Central – 11:30 AM
  • Mountain – 10:30 AM
  • Pacific Time – 9:30 AM
  • Alaska Time – 8:30 AM
  • Hawaii – 7:30 AM
  • UK – 5:30 PM
  • Spain & France – 6:30 PM

If you visit the YouTube event page you can see your local time and set the reminder so that you don’t need to do any conversions.

Latest Galaxy S6 News, Photos & Videos

You can research the Galaxy S6 to see how it compares to the HTC One M9, what it looks like in leaked Galaxy S6 photos and learn what you really want to know about the Galaxy S6 release date in the articles below.


[ubergrid id=282550]