Clicky

iOS 7 Problems Plaguing iPhone & iPad Users

By  |  92 Comments

While only one major iOS 7 bug has been discovered thus far, a bug that prompted Apple to quickly push out an iOS 7.0.2 update, there are a host of minor issues that iPhone and iPad owners using iOS 7 are complaining about including issues with battery life, Wi-Fi connectivity, their Bluetooth connection and more.

iPhone, iPad and iPod touch owners had to wait several months to get it, but iOS 7 finally arrived last week to replace the previous version of iOS, iOS 6. The update, which Apple promised was the biggest update to iOS since the arrival of the original iPhone, was released on September 18th and iPhone and iPad owners quickly moved to update their phone with the operating system’s new look and its new features including AirDrop.

Of course, things didn’t go as smoothly as many had hoped as the iOS 7 release date was marred by a number of download errors which prevented many users from completing the iOS 7 download. Once the download was complete though, users stumbled into a brand new iOS experience, one that is unfortunately causing problems for many iPhone and iPad users.

Read: iOS 7 Auto-Downloading to iOS 6 Devices Without Permission.

Better ioS 7 battery life

Once the iOS 7 release date smoke cleared, there was one major issue that was discovered lurking in the new software, a security flaw that the company took care of in a new iOS update, iOS 7.0.2, which arrived yesterday for Apple’s mobile users. However, that isn’t the only iOS 7 problem plaguing owners who made the jump from iOS 6 to iOS 7. In fact, Apple’s discussion boards are rife with complaints from iOS 7 users, many of whom want to go back to the previous version of Apple’s software.

Issues do not seem to be limited to just iPhone owners. iPad owners, who own everything from the iPad 4 to the iPad mini are complaining about problems they are having with Apple’s new software. Chief among those complaints are the usual suspects, Wi-Fi and battery life issues that often arise after a major iOS update.

iOS 7.0.2 Battery Life Issues & More

Battery issues with iOS 7 seem to be prominent though they don’t appear to have any centralized issue like the one that we saw arise with the iOS 6.1 Exchange bug.

Instead, it appears that users are seeing random battery drain with their iPads and iPhones, something that many of them say wasn’t happening when iOS 6 was installed. In frustration, many owners have lobbed complaints at Apple, though, users shouldn’t expect a bug fix update from Apple that addresses the battery life problems that users are having.

Unless there is a major, singled out issue, Apple won’t work quickly to fix the issues. We could see future updates bring some relief, but even then, the fix may not be advertised.

In the meantime, there are some battery life fixes that iPhone and iPad owners can try in an attempt to gain stable battery life. If all else fails, a hard reset may be in order.

Change wallpaper iOS 7

Throughout iOS 6′s life time, we heard quite a bit about Wi-Fi issues that users of both the iPhone and iPad were having. And it appears that iOS 7 has delivered similar Wi-Fi issues along with it. Users are once again complaining about lost connections and the inability to use Wi-Fi at all. Like the battery life, this likely won’t be an issue that Apple addresses and it will be one that users need to solve on their own.

iPad and iPhone owners are also complaining about their Bluetooth connections, crashes in Safari, crashing when switching from app to app, and the same lag issues that we’ve brought up in our iOS 7 reviews. These are just a small sample. There are plenty of other complaints, many of them minor, on the Apple discussion forum.

We’ve also heard from several iPhone 4s owners who have been complaining about a drop in phone call quality since making the upgrade from iOS 6 to iOS 7.

Many iPhone and iPad owners are looking for a way to downgrade to iOS 6 but unfortunately, that loophole has been closed and there is no way to get the older software on board, once iOS 7 is installed.

Apple has already pushed out two updates faster than we’ve seen in years past, so perhaps fixes for at least some of these issues will arrive in the near future. In the interim, however, users will need to look for their fixes elsewhere.

92 Comments

  1. Brian

    09/27/2013 at 1:49 pm

    So biased towards ABA. Not worth even reading.

    • smerf

      09/28/2013 at 3:53 pm

      my keyboard is not working so i can not type

  2. Collin

    09/27/2013 at 3:40 pm

    I am having problems with iOS 7 I can’t download or update my apps

    • Emma

      10/09/2013 at 10:59 pm

      I’m having the same problem. Do you know how to fix it yet? :)

    • Emma

      10/10/2013 at 12:34 am

      Okay found out how to fix it, it worked for me. I found a suggestion on another forum that so far seems to be working – sign out of your iTunes account in Settings, then do a hard reset (hold power and home button until iOS reboots), then sign back into your iTunes account. After doing this I started getting a bunch of update errors, was prompted to enter my password probably 2 more times, and then finally I was able to install new apps. Good luck! :)

  3. Scott

    09/27/2013 at 4:19 pm

    The problem I have with the update…I hate the white on white in imessage and settings. I would hope that one day Apple would let us users decide what colors we want to use. I like inverting the colors makes the imessage easier to read!

    • Carla

      09/30/2013 at 11:33 am

      In general then accessibility do invert I’m trying it out now

  4. Bob Salton

    09/27/2013 at 5:58 pm

    My iPad is asking for a pass number 4 digits ….it won’t open and I have no idea what the numbers are ? I don’t even recall entering a 4 digit number. Now I can’t get into my iPad

    • Sayak

      09/27/2013 at 9:55 pm

      Just restore your ipad firmware . Go to iclarified.com n download a firmware for your model hope it would hav fix your problem

  5. jayjay

    09/27/2013 at 6:50 pm

    My iphone is experiencing very slow in the typing area. Why does it have to be like this? Its so god damn lagging!

    • Nicole

      09/28/2013 at 3:12 am

      I am having the same issue with my phone. Hopefully they fix the problem very soon

    • KingAuthor

      09/29/2013 at 12:49 am

      I did a complete restore and lost all my data and the typing problem still exist… Do not upgrade to 7 until they fix problem….

  6. Rob

    09/27/2013 at 6:52 pm

    What an ugly interface, slower responses AND my battery life SUCKS now. I’m sure glad I made the upgrade to IOS7 — I should’ve known better than to do so so early.

  7. Darren

    09/27/2013 at 8:31 pm

    Worst upgrade ever! My iPad rebooted in restore mode and will not restore from iTunes. All my data is lost and i have to erase my iPad and start over.

    • KingAuthor

      09/29/2013 at 12:45 am

      Having same problem…

  8. Koop

    09/27/2013 at 9:02 pm

    I am unable to connect to pogo. It won’t allow me to type in my p/w. Anyone else out there having the same issue?

    • Sayak

      09/27/2013 at 9:59 pm

      Its a restore problem the firmware that you have has some file missing just restore your it either through itunes or from iclarified.com n hold the shift button while restoring it , then select the firmware and restore

  9. Lisa

    09/27/2013 at 9:51 pm

    I hate it. No bat life, no apps….. Awful :-(

  10. JeffZ

    09/27/2013 at 10:13 pm

    The only reason I haven’t gone back to a flip phone is three apps (Banking, Home Security, and school)….all of which do not work now that I upgraded to ios 7. Thanks for the improvement!

    • JeffZ

      09/27/2013 at 10:21 pm

      Fixed! Cookies were blocked in Safari.

  11. Lia

    09/27/2013 at 11:06 pm

    Battery life is a very big issue. Please Apple do something 😒

  12. Mitch

    09/27/2013 at 11:33 pm

    I have a iphone 4 it seems to be shaking & fuzzing can anybody help me

  13. tonyazindel

    09/27/2013 at 11:57 pm

    argh! I hate it! Lagging. Crashing. Battery life is half what it was! Also – I am having issues now, with my husband’s iPhone and mine sharing text messages with others that have iPhones! WTH?! Great upgrade! :(

    • Carolyn Lariviere

      09/28/2013 at 7:30 pm

      I had the same problem. You gave to give him his own Apple ID for the icloud account. Dont worry, you CAN still use the shared iTunes account. Go to ICloud in General preferences, delete the applied on his phone only, keep the info stored on his phone, make him a new Apple ID, then merge the info. No more double texts.

  14. Elaine

    09/28/2013 at 12:06 am

    Great idea this 7, not! I have lost my Apps, my texting takes ages before the letters appear and I am so lad I never updated my i-pad too. Any help would be useful .

    • Dawn

      09/28/2013 at 7:02 am

      I lost apps,settings button, camera and photo stream.

  15. Old&mad

    09/28/2013 at 12:17 am

    My wish is that the software engineer that designed the tinsy winsy characters in Safari be doomed to use only that search engine when they reach an age when their eyes can’t see tiny type. Fortunately I’ll be in heaven by then. Maybe Steve Jobs and I can send down a lightening bolt.

  16. Richy

    09/28/2013 at 2:20 am

    I’ve already complained to apple. Message search facility only goes back 1 week so you can’t find things further back. Ridiculous

    • Justine

      09/28/2013 at 3:54 am

      I also just complained to apple. All it got me was a big waste if my time.

  17. Dour T

    09/28/2013 at 5:51 am

    This new iOS from Apple absolutely sucks! I mean, let’s call it what it is. It’s terrible. Such an unwieldy, unfriendly product I would expect from Microsoft – not Apple.

  18. Smedley

    09/28/2013 at 8:01 am

    If iOS7 was my first exposure to Apple, I would have NEVER purchased 3 iPhone5 units for my family. The iOS7 User Interface looks like a kiddie play school game. I loved my iPhone5 on iOS6 and would love to go back to the OLD User Interface that SAYS APPLE. If I had wanted the Microsoft User Interface, I would NOT have bought Apple. I went from LOVE my iPhone to HATE my iPhone in one simple(unexplainable)upgrade.
    The bright background and faint letters are hard to read as compared to the reverse in iOS6. If an iOS6 User Interface option does not reappear before I am eligible for an upgrade, I will be done with Apple – SAD!
    Steve Jobs – We miss you – this is so UN-Apple!

    • bea

      09/28/2013 at 8:26 am

      In setting you can make the faint letters bold.

    • Cftx

      09/28/2013 at 10:37 am

      go to settings>general.accessibility
      there are changes you can make to text there.

  19. Cftx

    09/28/2013 at 10:36 am

    I have a 4S running IOS 7.0.2 now. I have had problems with my cheek either hanging up on callers or putting them on hold. I remember this was an issue a while back and was corrected with a later update. I hope that happens again. Other wise no other issues. Anyone else having this problem.

    • Linda

      09/30/2013 at 6:54 am

      Super big lag! Hard to type

  20. STL

    09/28/2013 at 1:28 pm

    I’d wager the overwhelming majority of the negative comments above are from Apple haters that do not have an iDevice with OS7 and hence have never tried it.
    iHaters gotta hate.

    • RT

      10/02/2013 at 7:52 pm

      STL: iFanboy gotta get real. This attitude will not help new users feel at home.
      Others: unfortunately I also updated to iOS7. The keyboard lag, the battery issue, and the silly 9 items per page limitation makes me wonder where Apple was focusing on.

    • Steve

      11/01/2013 at 2:36 am

      no ios7 just sucks. apple lovers will always love apple….love is blind.

      If people didn’t stop clamouring for the next new thing then maybe the likes of apple, google, Microsoft might actually have chance to develop stuff properly.

  21. RDH

    09/28/2013 at 1:52 pm

    Issues with bluetooth connectivity and battery life. Great upgrade!

  22. Sue

    09/28/2013 at 2:09 pm

    I fully charge in the morning and by lunch it’s down to 40% – and I barely use it!!!!

    • Trevor

      09/29/2013 at 6:15 am

      Same here but worse. I fully charged in the morning, deleted some emails at 7 am, checked my phone on a toilet break at 10:30 showing the 20% dismiss button without me touching it all day! While using it on the toilet I’m just watching the battery deplete rapidly as I’m texting only all the way down to 8%! It stayed on one percent for a bit and it died with one call received at lunch. Mind you I had turned off everything I had been told to via battery saving tips and the rapid drainage is horrendous. This has occurred ever since I’ve updated to 7.02. I really can’t even use anything without watching the battery drain before my eyes and it’s just shocking how fast it goes when I’m on a 4g app like Facebook that from 30% I will get only a few minutes before I’m down to nothing. YouTube is the worst where in only a couple of mins my phone is dead; so basically I’ve noticed 30% drop after one video

  23. OWEN

    09/28/2013 at 3:27 pm

    I restored my 4s trying to resolve wifi connectivity issues and lost alot of apps music and pictures thank you apple and i was a very loyal promoting customer.
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ITS GOING TO COST A FORTUNE USING CELLULAR NETWORK RESTORING APPS AS NO WIFI

  24. Glenn Barber

    09/28/2013 at 3:57 pm

    I had numerous problems with my iOS7 update on my iPhone 4s – first off the backup wouldn’t restore – so after calls to Apple Support we gave up and had to install the phone as new where I lost a ton of settings and app history. Then we had problems with Call History disappearing and the mysterious battery drain.

    Also as a guy in his 60′s I was having problems reading the faint pastel fonts against white backgrounds, the thin edged icons, and particularly the white text against bright backgrounds. With bifocals I could only read some items unless I moved the phone to a narrow focal range where I have sharp focus.

    One thing that happens to your vision when you get older is that your lens gets thicker and not only do you need focal assistance, but contrast is greatly reduced – this means picking out small thin edged icons (like the weather app) or reading messages in white against a bright blue background gets more and more difficult.

    Another thing that occurs is the effort to focus on moving/blurred objects can become dizzying – a result of accommodation spasm.

    I’m a software designer and saw all these issues in the first hour of use – and discovered that none of the Accessibility adjustments helped a bit.

    As far as I am concerned no-one at Apple gave a wit about their older generation of users.

    Next time Ivey should have his design staff have their eyes dilated and use the phone with bifocals – then they will learn.

    In closing I have to acknowledge Apple Care who in their infinite wisdom took my phone back and gave me another iPhone 4s with iOS6 – and I am happy again but worrying about the day I may be forces to upgrade.

    Glenn Barber
    Gray Matter LLC

  25. Geoff Colwell

    09/28/2013 at 7:32 pm

    Since upgrading to iOS7 one of my iBooks will not download and the battery discharges quicker than a punctured balloon. First time I’ve been unhappy with Apple.

  26. KingAuthor

    09/29/2013 at 12:59 am

    I cannot type nor can I play videos except, interestingly, at apple….not YouTube or PopModal Videos only at apple. I am looking at the resale value for my iPad 3 at eBay and considering a Windows tablet… I never thought I would be saying that. I have been with Apple since 1982 and have made a ton money owing their stock. I am going to sell the stock and the iPad…. If they don’t fix this problem in the next week.

  27. Maureen Mchenry

    09/29/2013 at 1:13 am

    Since updating to ios7 my phone completely shuts down saying the battery is dead then it reboots anywhere between 5 minutes or many hours later. Took it in to the shop and they said the download has corrupted my software any ideas how to fix this as at the moment i have a phone that is off more than it is on. Was perfectly fine before the update.

    • Jean

      10/01/2013 at 5:45 pm

      Same problem with my I pad has not worked since download .took it to the apple store and they told me it was dead. bought a new one and it gets so hot and battery runs down in about 3 hours..I hate this new download and I still want to know how if I had no problems before the download how is this my problem? I think Apple has the problem

  28. Raymond

    09/29/2013 at 3:07 am

    My video on thief camera app won’t fork since thefupgrade :(

  29. David Hunt

    09/29/2013 at 4:51 am

    I cannot access the Control Center on my iPhone 4. This means I can’t lock the screen rotation when rotating the phone. I’ve also had some freezes.Why haven’t all the problems been sorted before issuing the upgrade? The company has enough staff and money to sort these things out – why haven’t they used their resources?

  30. Patrick Poepping

    09/29/2013 at 5:35 am

    Ever since I used Bluetooth to join my Ford Escape 2013 with Ford MFT to a iPhone 5S I can no longer use the controls on the steering wheel/screen. It worked great with IOS 6 on my iPhone 4. By the way iPhone 7 & IOS7 excellent products!

  31. rob

    09/29/2013 at 8:10 am

    My iphone 4s has gigantic screens and cant get it to unlock or anything now as cant see the fkn screen to do it ???

    • Carl

      09/29/2013 at 5:04 pm

      With this upgrade on my iPhone 5 I can’t get iTunes with ios7. I had to use my 4 year old iPhone 3gs to download an iTunes card. Everything else is good. But I cannot get iTunes.

  32. Yadi

    09/29/2013 at 9:00 am

    I wasn’t able to type but I just rest my settings and now I can type but it’s not as fast as before.

  33. Ryan Bowin

    09/29/2013 at 10:13 am

    My phone will not alert me to incoming calls,texts, and emails. I have to look at the phone all of the time to see incoming messages. Yes, all sounds are turned on. I know others with same issues. Also will not open documents attached to emails like it did in iOS6. This really sucks! It’s what I bought an iPhone and iPad for in the first place!!!!!!!!

    • Andy twiner

      10/02/2013 at 9:47 am

      Same problems. Any answers how to resolve gratefully received

  34. Jeananne

    09/29/2013 at 11:14 am

    Since installing IOS7 last week cannot reopen iPad. It keeps asking for a “passcode” which apparently is not a “password”. I tried using my usual password and it wouldn’t open – tried again still wouldn’t open. Then it said iPad was “locked”. Have tried since and now it just says it is “disabled”. I cannot recharge or open it. Never had a problem before installing IOS7.

  35. chris stone

    09/29/2013 at 11:46 am

    Just tried to update iOS 7.2 on iphone 5 and get a continually blinking black screen with apple icon , shut off several times to no avail, help!!

  36. Stefanie

    09/29/2013 at 12:02 pm

    New upgrade SUCKS!!!!!!!!!

  37. Mike

    09/29/2013 at 3:21 pm

    Is there anyway to get rid of this update and go back to 6.0? New update is terrible!!

  38. Debbie

    09/29/2013 at 3:38 pm

    Apple, go back to previous version. I loved it. This update is terrible and battery life is unbearable.

  39. Alex

    09/29/2013 at 6:43 pm

    Apple needs to get rid of ios 7 and put ios 6 back into business.

  40. Ed

    09/29/2013 at 6:56 pm

    I have the keyboard delay issues. My. Girlfriend can’t use iMessage or FaceTime. To not allow to go back ios6 is a shame. I’m very disappointed in the interface and would consider getting an android phone. I though of buying a MacBook but no way. I stick to PC running linux. Apple dropped the ball big time. The lost confidence in the brand will hurt them

  41. patricia farley

    09/30/2013 at 12:31 pm

    Please Help!!!! My husband has the 4s and updated – I (wifey) have a 4 and did not update. I am not receiving any of his texts. I am getting them from others, just not him. he is sending them and he is getting mine. Although when I send them it just says delivered not read. We work far apart and have 2 kids I need to be in touch with him. ANYONE ANYONE – PLEASE.

  42. kayley

    09/30/2013 at 12:56 pm

    Ios7 broke my phone when receiving phone calls I could hear the person calling but they coudlnt hear me unless on speaker or headphones in it went so slow and wouldnt let me use wifi and u now cant downgrade to ios6 and apple wanted 127 pound just to look at the phone without even fixing it so u
    Ive know swapped phones totally and have decided not to use apple phones no more

  43. Todd the man

    09/30/2013 at 3:27 pm

    crappy upgrade….. Ios7 broke my iPad>>

  44. Pedro Magana

    09/30/2013 at 5:07 pm

    upgraded iphone 4, lost all my apps, Wifi doesnt work, will not download apps, battery drains rapidly. Hating IOS

  45. Beadgirl54

    10/01/2013 at 6:28 am

    not liking ios7 at all! my iPad’s battery runs down to nothing in about half the usage time as before & apps keep crashing. Never had any problems til the update. There is not much to like, I want to go back to ios6……..!!!

  46. Annoyed

    10/01/2013 at 7:47 pm

    I am having problems after I updated to IS07 on my iPad 2 . When I try to enter my passwords to enter a number of sites it says they are incorrect but when I go to my PC I have no problem logging on! Also connection times with wireless are much slower. I don’t like the new notepad as I prefer the yellow with lines. There really aren’t many features that are an improvement I want to go back to IOS 6!!!!!!!!!!!!

  47. Kate

    10/02/2013 at 2:33 am

    I cannot send or receive emails sinse yesterday. Why. Never had this problem before ios 7

  48. Kate

    10/02/2013 at 7:44 am

    It’s got worse. Emails have gone back to October 2012. Have lost all recent email. So nw can secs or receive. Typing has done. Very BIG NO,NO. KEYBOARD can’t keep up with me. Nightmare doing this. Have even upgraded again in hopes of getting it sorted. :-(

  49. Jarrod

    10/03/2013 at 5:42 am

    i have the new version from apple, go back to the old is06.. so pissed off, so hard to use and samsung like, its the worst thing ever

  50. mochi

    10/06/2013 at 4:30 am

    The ios7.0.2 really sucks. The keyboard doesn’t work, the screen keeps freezing and I am getting kicked out of apps. You would think Apple would have done some testing before releasing crappy operating systems to their customers. They wonder why they are losing market share?

    • CH

      10/07/2013 at 3:29 pm

      Look at the back of you device. It says Samsung. Go away.

    • K. A.

      10/13/2013 at 1:28 pm

      My iPad mini is having same issues. I went o settings ad did a restore ( all data safe)
      Just had to restore again this week …so it’s but a temporary fix …but without restore
      my iPad mini is useless .. Icons blink and email. Won’t open/ closed when selecting a
      New message

      Do u suppose Steve Jobs is rolling over in his grave ? Poor quality control !
      Won’t b purchasing the new iPad mini … Will be researching Azusa or samsung versions
      Apple stocks will fall lower due to such poor management/ software snafu such as this
      I can hear google and android competitors gearing up for the new market share

  51. Brian

    10/06/2013 at 3:16 pm

    We should all get rid of Apple and move on! It’s the only way they will listen. I’ve been having so many problems that were not there before.

    • Keith

      10/07/2013 at 7:18 pm

      Absolutely, that’s what I’m going to do. Good by apple.

  52. Jumbo

    10/06/2013 at 3:38 pm

    I haven’t had a single problem…..

  53. Edmond Lavalie

    10/06/2013 at 6:34 pm

    Can some help me? since the upgrade I cannot close my background running programs.

  54. johnc

    10/06/2013 at 10:48 pm

    If you own an ipad 2 with ios5, DO NOT update it!!! For ios6 users, do not update to ios7. It is buggy and unstable. Safari crashes constantly. Even Chrome and firefox crash with regularity. The diagnostic report states low memory as the reason for the crash. The updates have become bloated and use more system memory, leaving less ram for work. This is unacceptable for the like of Apple.

  55. Brian Robinson

    10/07/2013 at 7:24 am

    Home button not working correctly. Updated in Florida 2 was ago, problems ever since.

  56. Keith

    10/07/2013 at 7:11 pm

    NOT ONE GOOD THING ABOUT IT. GOOD BY APPLE IF THIS IS NOT FIXED!!!!!!!!!! I’AM DEFINITELY SPREADING THE WORD ON HOW MUCH THIS UPDATE SUCKS!!!!

  57. iOS 7 download links

    10/08/2013 at 2:22 am

    Just like a normal iOS major update, people also faced issues in updating their devices from IOS 6 to iOS 7.

  58. anugya

    10/09/2013 at 9:00 pm

    no app store after updating to ios7.2..any idea??

  59. Lisa

    10/13/2013 at 2:10 am

    Same story, app store missing!

  60. Dom

    10/13/2013 at 10:20 am

    IOS is “SUCK” please fix now

  61. Webbstar842

    10/16/2013 at 8:24 pm

    About time you give another OS a shot…..I left Apple after 3GS and haven’t looked back…..the new Nokia has been flawless for me in both updates and operability. Every popular app apple has the Microsoft store has too….and the camera….unreal….Apple stopped caring about innovation once Jobs passed…I mean, come on, a gold phone?

  62. Northernbloke

    10/16/2013 at 11:26 pm

    As an apple user for many years,never install updates as they come out,wait till all the problems are sorted then do it.

  63. Reanner Sapungan

    10/19/2013 at 9:39 am

    after updating to 7.0 and 7.0.2 my phone hangs and shuts down. the battery also drains fast. it really messed up my phone.

  64. Beverly reyes

    10/19/2013 at 11:26 am

    It is not just that even the sites i use most are restricted, i have not put any restrictions on my devices and these restristions does not allow me to accsess anything! Its almoet about everything has been restricted

  65. Emmett

    10/19/2013 at 3:12 pm

    I have the ultimate fix… Get a different phone, maybe not an Apple…

  66. Jewels

    10/21/2013 at 7:32 am

    After installing update to ios7 on my ipad2 I cannot use my cellular data. I’ve been to my cell provider many times, where they restored the APN setting and it works for a few minutes then it stops. Apple store restored it to factory settings and still the same issue. Apple needs to fix this immediately and not try to con people into replacing with newer and more expensive ipads. Ma

  67. Krishna

    04/10/2014 at 7:14 am

    Don’t like this new version.earlier I used to drag the screen to close it.but now that is not working .i just need to go to home button all the time as samsung

Leave a Reply