Connect with us
[adinserter block="16"]

Apple

iOS 9 Release Date: 7 Important Details

Published

on

iOS 9 Release Time

iOS 9 Release Time

Apple didn't confirm an iOS 9 release time but thanks to years of iOS releases, we already know what to expect from the company and its release date.

You can expect the iOS 9 release time to fall somewhere between 8:45AM and 10:15AM PST. If you live in another part of the U.S., here's how that looks for you:

Here’s what that looks like if you live in other parts of the United States:

  • Eastern – 12-1 PM
  • Central – 12-1 PM
  • Mountain – 11AM-12PM

The iOS 9 update will arrive for everyone at once so if you own an iPhone 4s and an iPad 2, you'll get the iOS 9 update whenever it rolls out.

As for the rest of the world, here's how the iOS 9 release time should play out. We've outlined the release time in a few major cities. If you live somewhere else, you'll need to do the conversion yourself.

  • London – 5-6 PM
  • Moscow – 8-9 PM
  • New Dehli – 9:30-10:30 PM
  • Shanghai – 12-1 AM
  • Tokyo – 1-2 AM
  • Melbourne – 2-3 AM
  • Auckland – 4-5 AM

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *