Connect with us


iPhone 4S Hitting 15 More Countries on November 11th



Just a short time after Apple unleashed the iPhone 4S in 22 more countries around the globe, the company has announced it will be bringing its new smartphone to 15 more starting on November 11th. Pre-orders for the device will begin in select countries in just a few short days starting November 4th.

The new countries that will see the iPhone 4S include Hong Kong and South Korea as well as Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, and Romania.

Right now, the iPhone 4S is available in 29 countries and by the end of the year, Apple plans to have it available to more than 70.

iPhone 4S

Pre-orders won’t be taken in Albania, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro, or Panama so if you live in one of those countries, be prepared to head down to your local retailer on November 11th.

Before you do though, make sure you read our review of the iPhone 4S right here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.