Connect with us
[adinserter block="2"]

Editorials

What is the Xbox Preview Program? 

Published

on

Microsoft’s Xbox One sort of looks like an appliance. It’s not hard to mistake it for something that you can plug in and forget about, something that simply does what you need it to do and gets out of the way. That’s not by mistake, that’s what Microsoft intended. Here’s the thing though, the Xbox One is really a complex PC with a number of alterations and software changes. When Microsoft wants to improve the experience, it needs to test it widely, it needs to make sure that whatever new software upgrades it sends out to Xbox Ones around the world will work correctly. That’s where the Xbox Preview Program comes in.

Here’s what you need to know about the Xbox Preview Program.

How to Delete a Game from Xbox One (2)

Read: Xbox One Review 2014: My Experience A Year Later

What the Xbox One Preview Program Really Is?

Before walking you through joining the Xbox One Preview Program, it is very important that you understand exactly what it is and what it isn’t.

Broadly, the Xbox Preview Program is how Microsoft tests new Xbox One software ideas and services before they’re available to everyone else. It’s completely voluntary and users don’t get paid for joining. What they do get are early looks at features coming before anyone else outside of Microsoft does. Microsoft updated the Xbox One’s software in some form around 10 times last year at least; Xbox Preview Program members got those updates before they were made available to anyone else.

february xbox one update

In exchange for getting new features before anyone else, Microsoft asks Preview Program members to test out new features and provide feedback. Usually, that’s through Xbox Preview Program forums, but last year Microsoft also launched a Preview Program app and dashboard that allows users to pass on their comments and critiques without picking up their smartphone or PC. Take this year’s first Xbox One update for example. Today, Xbox Preview Program members are testing transparent tiles that lets users see more of their backgrounds. In a survey about the feature Microsoft asks users to rate the feature and whether adding different levels of transparency might make it a bit easier to use.

So now that we’ve established what the Xbox One Preview Program is, let’s talk about what it isn’t. Sometimes Microsoft asks Xbox Preview Program members to test out new features. Other times, the company makes prerelease versions of coming multiplayer games available. For example, Xbox Preview Program members were able to try out Halo 5‘s multiplayer beta before anyone else. There hasn’t been a time yet when Microsoft simply game away a game to Xbox Preview Program members. If you’re looking for a free game, the Preview Program isn’t the way to get it.

Why You Shouldn’t Join the Xbox Preview Program

If you’re looking for an easy way to get the latest and greatest features without issues, the Xbox Preview Program isn’t for you either. Again, users who participate in the program are getting access to features that others don’t have yet. With that comes bugs. Last year, Xbox Preview Program members actually received an update that reset their console. Every game, every app, every setting had to be changed again. What’s more, Xbox Preview Program participants can’t decide that they don’t want an upgrade and still play online. The update needs to be downloaded or you’re forced to play offline until you’re ready to make the upgrade.

how to fix most xbox one problems in 3 steps (4)

If all that wasn’t enough, you can’t easily get out of the Xbox Preview Program. When users decide they don’t want their console participating anymore, they have to wait until the next release to exit the program. Finally, there are a lot of updates involved. Usually, Xbox Preview Program participants only see one update a month. Other times, they could see a few in a week.

How to Join the Xbox Preview Program

If you’re still committed to joining the Xbox Preview Program then you’ll need to do a little detective work. Early on, the Preview Program was open to any and all who owned a console and wanted to join in. That isn’t the case anymore.

Sometimes Microsoft hands out invitations to the Xbox Preview Program at gaming events and trade shows. The only sure way to get in is to find someone who is already a member of the program and ask them for an invitation. They’ll submit your gamertag for inclusion and then Microsoft approves it. Once it’s been approved, you’ll need to download the Preview Program app and include your console in the program. It could be a few days before you receive the software update that’s currently available to Preview Program members.

Think long and hard about whether you’re really want to provide feedback before singing up for the Xbox Preview Program. It’s not a bad idea to ask your friends how they like participating in the program before you join too. Good luck.

Advertisement
391 Comments

391 Comments

  1. shooee

    01/31/2015 at 1:19 pm

    I have been a member of the preview program for about six months and I have not had a single issue. If anyone would like a invite I will be more then happy to send you one, just send me a message on xbox live asking for it. My gamer tag is Jeb Harman

    • Rob

      03/08/2015 at 12:24 pm

      Are you still inviting people?

      • JoeMan

        06/15/2015 at 5:14 pm

        If at all possible, I would like an invite as well. my gamertag is GunmetalTea2683

        • jerry lee northam

          06/15/2015 at 5:38 pm

          can you invite me please my gamer tag is sMn x SnipeZz add me too on the one also please and thank you so much

          • eddie nunez

            06/17/2015 at 10:34 am

            I join to join forsaken1978

          • Cookiekiller200

            07/05/2015 at 9:02 pm

            I have recently been inviting people to the preview program on my channel please check it out.

            Your link: https://goo.gl/ISozSB

        • Salvatore LoGrasso

          06/16/2015 at 11:47 am

          If you could send me an invite that would be great, GT- Salvooch1

        • Zachary White

          06/16/2015 at 8:16 pm

          If you could please send me one that’d be awesome. Thanks! tecknohow

          • Robert

            06/22/2015 at 12:00 pm

            I would like to kno if I can get an invite my gamer tag is I’m a Dealer697

        • JoeMan

          06/17/2015 at 7:29 am

          For everyone asking for invites, I am not in quite yet, but once i’m in I will try and send as many invites as possible. :)

          • Markus

            06/18/2015 at 7:20 am

            Hi!

            Can you invite me?

            GT: markus3009

            THX

          • Baybgirl117

            06/18/2015 at 3:17 pm

            Hey can I get an invite…. That would be awesome
            If you can’t I’m still looking for more gamer friends.
            Add me :)
            Baybgirl117

          • NickBigD35

            06/19/2015 at 5:46 am

            Hey JoeMan!

            If you could send me an invite you would be JoeTheMan. I understand if you can’t get around to me though! From one gamer to the next, thank you!

        • JoeMan

          06/17/2015 at 7:37 am

          For everyone who are asking me for invites, I’m not yet a member, but if I become one I will try and give as many invites as I can. :D

          • Edubs

            06/17/2015 at 2:36 pm

            If you get a chance could you send an invite to CommanderTurd? That would be awesome, thanks!

          • Angel

            06/19/2015 at 12:01 am

            Can you send me an invite to the preview team
            That would be awesome, my GT: LightQuality

          • Bhumik Patel

            06/19/2015 at 1:40 pm

            If you get a chance when you get in send an invite my way, Hilow X360. Thanks in advance

        • Conner

          06/17/2015 at 5:40 pm

          If anyone has it, id be so grateful to be a part of the program! GT: M4 Customs
          Thanks all!
          -C

      • Jonathan

        06/15/2015 at 6:25 pm

        I would love an invite my gamer tag is “xX THE CURE Xx”

        • Derek Smyk

          06/16/2015 at 7:53 am

          It would be awesome if you could give me an invite also

          GamerTag: NiNjA FIsH 5252

          Thank you

        • Liam

          06/19/2015 at 4:47 pm

          Would be just magical if I could get an invite
          GT: ShazzyWhale

      • Rick

        06/15/2015 at 8:39 pm

        Can i get an invite please? My gamertag is DKKenji

      • Eric Rzuiz

        06/16/2015 at 8:03 am

        Please Invite Me ! Gamer Tag: KiiD DREAM

      • Freddie

        06/17/2015 at 5:01 am

        Hi my gamertag is GunnerEls jnr

      • Ramon Otero

        06/17/2015 at 10:04 am

        ill join my gamertag is black bane 111 ill join the preview program

      • Gerardo

        06/20/2015 at 8:04 am

        Can you please add me
        GT: Gerardini10

    • Junior iqbal

      03/24/2015 at 6:53 am

      Hello….. Could you please include me in te Xbox preview program… My gamer tag is SwathingBooch90

    • steven

      05/09/2015 at 2:25 am

      i will love to get a invite to the preview program gamer tag is XxbigdirtxX24 thanks steve

    • [email protected]

      06/15/2015 at 9:54 am

      I would also love an invite – GT: Diistortion

    • Jennifer Williams

      06/15/2015 at 9:56 am

      If you are still inviting people I would love to join. My gamer tags piratesakura

    • WittWise

      06/15/2015 at 10:06 am

      Hey if you’re still willing to send an invite to players I would be extremely grateful if you could send me one. Plus i’m no strabger to providing feedback :P

      Gamertag: WittWise

    • Jesse

      06/15/2015 at 10:07 am

      Gamer tag is redeemer 36. Thank you

    • Michael

      06/15/2015 at 10:12 am

      If you’re still inviting my gamertag is DisbandingRhyme. I would greatly appreciate an invite in.

    • Tyson

      06/15/2015 at 10:19 am

      Hey, man, I’m not sure if you’re still doing this sort of thing, but if you don’t mind, invite me onto it,

      TysonJE

      Thanks, man.

    • Joe Shrimpton

      06/15/2015 at 10:20 am

      Hey, if you are still inviting people would you be able to invite me, my gamertag is ShrimpSizzle :)

    • Scott

      06/15/2015 at 10:26 am

      Would love an invite! gamertag: hoodersurprise

      Thanks!

    • PK

      06/15/2015 at 11:13 am

      GT: Paladin Dandath
      I would really appreciate an invite, thank you in advance!

    • Chris

      06/15/2015 at 11:23 am

      If you could invite me I would really appreciate it.

      GamerTag:
      vendi1993

    • Brandon

      06/15/2015 at 11:28 am

      Please someone invite me my gamertag is crabtreebrandon

    • Rodney parson

      06/15/2015 at 11:36 am

      Can someone please send me an invite. I have been a Gold member for almost 10 years. Gamertag is taterhole69

    • Colt

      06/15/2015 at 11:39 am

      Hello if your still sending invites please invite me GT: Uh Oh its Colt

    • Harvey

      06/15/2015 at 11:41 am

      Hello if anyone inviting people to the preview programe please can you invite me my GT is Xzoyed

    • Noah Farrell

      06/15/2015 at 11:41 am

      Hi. If anyone would be kind enough to invite me to the program, my gamer tag is NxDestroyer. I have had experience before with trying out iOS 7 before it was released. Thanks in advance

    • Cody

      06/15/2015 at 11:42 am

      I would love an invite to the preview my gamer tag is xangermeansx if anyone is gracious enough to send me one. Thanks

    • MattyIce

      06/15/2015 at 12:06 pm

      If someone could add me that would be great. I really want to try out the backwards compatible thing that Microsoft has just announced!

      My GamerTag: Beasts5500

      Thank you in advance!

    • jordan

      06/15/2015 at 12:24 pm

      Hey if u could send a invite that would be awesome thanks

      jdub660

    • jordan

      06/15/2015 at 12:25 pm

      Hey if u could send me a invite that would be awesome thanks

      jdub660

    • Marley

      06/15/2015 at 12:45 pm

      I woul love an invite please – ️gamertag – Oo iSnipezz v

    • Paul

      06/15/2015 at 12:48 pm

      Can i get an invite too? GT:Nixonsucks THX

    • Jeremy chesher

      06/15/2015 at 12:50 pm

      Can u please send me an invite to microsofts Xbox one preview program. My gamer tag is jerelor1999 and again thanks

      • AwnM89

        06/15/2015 at 1:36 pm

        Can i please have one?? Thanks in advance ;)

        • AwnM89

          06/15/2015 at 1:38 pm

          My GT-Awni786

    • Dustin

      06/15/2015 at 1:36 pm

      I would like to be added to the Xbox One Preview Program! My gamertag is ThatAintFalco93 and I would really appreciate it!

    • Blaine M

      06/15/2015 at 2:09 pm

      If possible I would like to join.
      GT: BIG RED BEAR953

    • derick

      06/15/2015 at 2:46 pm

      If you are still adding members my gamertag is N1GHTROX

    • Tom

      06/15/2015 at 2:51 pm

      Can I get an invite get is the cr4zy p4nd4

    • krystian

      06/15/2015 at 2:55 pm

      If you are still inviting people van you invite me please gt is L3GITMATEHIPPY

    • Desiray

      06/15/2015 at 2:56 pm

      Hey could you send me a invite to the preview my gamer tag is

      xn Beautiful nx

    • Denis flanagan

      06/15/2015 at 2:57 pm

      If anyone could sent me an invite, id be very greatful, Sneaky5niper17

    • Dempsey

      06/15/2015 at 3:07 pm

      Would like an invite if you are still inviting. Gt boro1boro
      Thanks

    • Albert Padilla

      06/15/2015 at 3:54 pm

      Someone please invite me to be a preview member. Ive been with xbox since day one and have been trying to join for quite some time now… my gamertag is (xP Integrity). Without the parenthesis of course lol. It would be greatly appreciated. I feel my feedback could greatly impact along with the communities so we can all enjoy a better xbox experience. And anyone who wants to play could add me also.

      Thanks in advance!

      • Zachary Ryan

        06/15/2015 at 9:15 pm

        Invite me! My GT is Savage or nah. Thanks!

    • Grey p

      06/15/2015 at 3:56 pm

      Would appreciate an invit. Gamertag: AduckOnQuackX5

    • Lou

      06/15/2015 at 4:06 pm

      Please add me for the program, my gamer tag is OutsydeDaBox Thanks in advance

    • adam unich

      06/15/2015 at 4:23 pm

      Hi my name is adam and I would greatly appreciate it if you could submit my gamertag (Xx4BisCuitsxX) thank you in advance

    • Taylor

      06/15/2015 at 5:09 pm

      I would LOVE to join the preview program and I would be very active in leaving feedback, please invite if you can gt is Xx007GH0ST007xX

    • Gt. glynnc

      06/15/2015 at 6:10 pm

      Hello wud sure appreciate an invite to preview program,many thanks. heard about it on 360 back in day.

    • Jarrod

      06/15/2015 at 6:15 pm

      Please invite me!! Gametag – JARO252

    • Forrest c

      06/15/2015 at 6:21 pm

      Would appreciate if I was added to the program gamer tag is ArmyOverNavy777

    • Robert Thomas

      06/15/2015 at 6:29 pm

      If you’re still inviting people my gamertag is IllMindOfROB

    • Jd boyd

      06/15/2015 at 7:06 pm

      Can you please please please send me a invite I want to be a member to my gamer tag is slimthakid2015

    • Jeremy

      06/15/2015 at 7:27 pm

      Hey I’d really appreciate it if I could get invited if u have the time I know a lot of people are asking
      GT: Korean Backhand
      Thanks for readin

    • Nathaniel Ortiz

      06/15/2015 at 7:41 pm

      Could you please send me an invite my gamertag is batman17090

    • Anthony

      06/15/2015 at 7:46 pm

      Hi, I don’t know if you even will see this message or if your still offering to invite people anymore but my gt is : ‘That Guy Aizen’. Now I’m not trying to get an invite just for all the new features it includes albeit they are a rather nice incentive. I really want to help further the technology and help improve it by giving feedback and advice as well.

      Sincerely,
      Anthony Saavedra

    • UNUZ3D

      06/15/2015 at 8:07 pm

      I would love to get an invite please if someone here can invite me. Gt – UNUZ3D
      Thanks :)

    • zachary way

      06/15/2015 at 8:28 pm

      Gamer tag BONECRUSHERWAY

    • Nicholas savaria

      06/15/2015 at 8:37 pm

      If anyone ot their invite wish granted, thats amazing. If you could do me the same kindness that would be amazing as well
      Gamertag: irishnick22

    • Michael Klimek

      06/15/2015 at 8:37 pm

      I would love to become part of this program! Please recommend or invite me to this please!!

      mmk1988

    • Lucky

      06/15/2015 at 8:40 pm

      Same here if you could please send an invite. My gamer tag is Lucky715

    • Tracy

      06/15/2015 at 8:45 pm

      Hi Jeb, I tried to send you a message on Xbox but couldn’t find you. Could you please send me an invite? My gamer tag is xLadyEMTx
      Thanks soooo much Luv!

    • Eddie

      06/15/2015 at 8:48 pm

      Can someone plz invite me.. Thank you so much GT: darkskinswaqq

    • Avi

      06/15/2015 at 8:50 pm

      Hey I would love an invite if possible. Gamertag is BrandedJEW2. Thanks!

    • Rod

      06/15/2015 at 8:50 pm

      If possible can you invite me as well? My Gamertag is Derbies

    • Will

      06/15/2015 at 8:59 pm

      I just heard about the Xbox preview program and I am bumbed I didn’t here of it before please send me an invite ….asteroidsole299

    • Connor

      06/15/2015 at 9:13 pm

      Please invite me my name is Datboy Be Based

    • Nathan

      06/15/2015 at 9:21 pm

      If you wouldn’t mind I’d like an invite to the preview program as well.

      GT: NGroat89

    • Connor

      06/15/2015 at 9:29 pm

      If possible i would like to join connjortay is my gamer tag

    • Aidan

      06/15/2015 at 9:43 pm

      Hi yes I would love to be invited to preview members my gt is Papi chooloo thanks have a good day

    • Bradley

      06/15/2015 at 9:44 pm

      Can you invite me to join ? My gamer tag is skip flipmo. Ide really appreciate it man. I’m interested to try it. Thank you

    • Jaime

      06/15/2015 at 10:01 pm

      I would love an invite to the preview program.
      My gamer tag is “Lumper Penguin”

    • Jjrr410

      06/15/2015 at 10:17 pm

      If anyone could invite me to the preview program would be greatly appreciated gt: jjrr410

    • FACELESSICE

      06/15/2015 at 10:45 pm

      Hey send me anan invite FACELESSICE

    • Chase Morgan

      06/15/2015 at 11:06 pm

      I hate to be another one. But someone please invite timbeego1969
      I’d really apappreciate it but I understand if the requests are getting a bit too out of hand.

    • Kellan krakosky

      06/16/2015 at 12:39 am

      Hey, I was looking to get an invite to the preview program. If you are still doing invites I would love to join.
      Thanks,
      Kellan Kellan.

    • marc

      06/16/2015 at 1:36 am

      If anyone is sending invites for preview i would be very gratefull would love to revisit the wastelands of fallout 3 before fallout 4 drops on november 10th my GT is carmadmarc thank you very much in advance

    • Derek Fisher

      06/16/2015 at 3:39 am

      xDFish62x, send me that preview invite please!! Thanks

    • Derek Fisher

      06/16/2015 at 3:41 am

      xDFish62x, would appreciate the invite!

    • Dumar

      06/16/2015 at 6:54 am

      I would like an invite if possible. Gamertag Dumar1369

    • Freedom tracker

      06/16/2015 at 7:09 am

      My gamer tag is freedom tracker so I would like an invite

    • Pedro Rios

      06/16/2015 at 8:26 am

      can invite me to the program I was part of the 360 program. I have some pretty interesting comments and ideas for the program. My gamertag is Short Timer69. Yes with a space.

    • Sean

      06/16/2015 at 9:26 am

      Hey bro! I don’t know if your still doing this but i would really like to join for my birthday on the 22.
      Gamertag: MasteRShibbY22

    • Ottis

      06/16/2015 at 10:04 am

      I would really appreciate an invite please. GT BrittleGlobe83

    • Carlos c

      06/16/2015 at 10:06 am

      If your adding people add me GT is DMC4NER0DANTE

    • rudy

      06/16/2015 at 10:35 am

      Hey if possible can you send me a invite too my gamer tag is doley01

    • Dylan

      06/16/2015 at 11:00 am

      May I have an invite please? GT: DemonSoldier113

    • Larry

      06/16/2015 at 11:40 am

      Good afternoon. If you are still sending invites. I would appreciate it. My gamertag is:
      ShotGunAvenger
      Thank you

    • Danielle

      06/16/2015 at 12:48 pm

      If you’re able to invite more people, I’d like an invite as well. My GT is: ninjawesome18, thanks!

    • John

      06/16/2015 at 1:02 pm

      My gamertag is JohnnyM00 please send me an invite

    • Darian hohn

      06/16/2015 at 1:02 pm

      Gruntsty1e I’d really appreciate an invite. Hook it up brotha

    • Dylan

      06/16/2015 at 2:09 pm

      Hello, if it is alright to you, and I’m not being annoying by throwing my name in this list, could you submit EpicPrince15 , thanks, if not thanks anyways.

    • Brett

      06/16/2015 at 4:05 pm

      Can someone invite me pretty please?
      GT: xLuciferHimself
      Thank you so much!

    • Ethan Puckett

      06/16/2015 at 4:24 pm

      Hey, could someone in the preview program send me an invite please? My gt is TwoTimesTheSus

      • Ryan fielding

        06/20/2015 at 5:41 pm

        If anyone is able to send me a invite too I would be very grateful…

        My gamer tag is lazymutant

    • bucky565Chirstopher Solario

      06/16/2015 at 4:44 pm

      Would be so awesome if I could get an add.
      Buky565

    • Lady Bowers

      06/16/2015 at 7:09 pm

      Id luv an invite

      Kotryna

      Thanks

    • Zachary White

      06/16/2015 at 8:11 pm

      I’d love an invite. tecknohow
      Thanks!

    • James Melton

      06/16/2015 at 8:56 pm

      I tried your gamer tag never came up. If your still doing invites my gamer tag is DarkNemesis303 I appericate it

    • PhantomGavlar

      06/17/2015 at 6:25 am

      Hi, would really appreciate an invite if any is still inviting people, my gamertag is PhantomGavlar, thanks in advance.

    • Robert

      06/17/2015 at 6:58 am

      GT: RushinRob.
      i would love to have an invite please.

    • DeAndre

      06/17/2015 at 8:51 am

      Invite me FaTtBoYyHuNgRy please

    • Commandl

      06/17/2015 at 10:06 am

      Please invite me, my gamer tag is commandL. Please please please

    • Michael

      06/17/2015 at 1:32 pm

      I would love to have an invite into the Xbox one preview program, I am a true microsfot follower and I love testing out betas. The way I figure the more people testing it out, the better the full release will be. My gamertag is VindicAbitur7X. Thanks so much!

    • Peanut

      06/17/2015 at 2:00 pm

      I also would like an invote Furiouspbox

    • Josh

      06/17/2015 at 2:14 pm

      Hey I’d like an invite. GT- xShadowbIade

      The L is a capital i

    • Jonah Bergman

      06/17/2015 at 6:33 pm

      Your gamertag appears to have changed, and I would like to have you send an invitation to Microsoft about me joining the xbox preview program if that was at all possible please! Gt: Jonah Eh

    • Msxyphbr

      06/17/2015 at 8:31 pm

      Can you add me to the program please

    • Anthony

      06/17/2015 at 9:48 pm

      Gamer tag framer 188 plz me and my buddy want to do this if any one can send me an invite much appreciated

    • Eskew Childs

      06/18/2015 at 12:54 am

      Hi, I was looking to get in the preview program and saw this post thread. If you are still inviting people , I’d appreciate it if you’d send a friend and preview invite. I know the line is long, so I’m thanking you in advance! Thank you for your time and hope to see you on my friend list!

      KEwziLLA

    • Jamie

      06/18/2015 at 1:31 am

      Hi can somebody invite me to the preview program my gamer tag is meanskunk

    • jesus

      06/18/2015 at 5:35 am

      can you pls invite me also i would love it thank you
      gamertag: michoacanox559

    • Playa412

      06/18/2015 at 8:05 am

      If you could get me an invite, that would be so awesome!
      GT: xX Playa412 Xx

    • Donut

      06/18/2015 at 8:59 am

      can you get me one of the invites :D my gt is D0nut OG

    • Josh

      06/18/2015 at 6:00 pm

      if you’re still sending invites, I’d love one. GT : ChaoticChord

    • Patrick

      06/19/2015 at 3:26 am

      Please invite me!

      Rafter88

    • Josh

      06/19/2015 at 6:26 pm

      Pls invite SCRUGGLYWUGGLY

    • Jacob

      06/20/2015 at 1:52 am

      If you’re still doing it my gt is Netzer 7

    • james

      06/20/2015 at 10:03 am

      If anyone can invite me it’d be much appreciated gamertag = jimdenbe

    • javi

      06/20/2015 at 2:16 pm

      Does the preview program take up any space?

    • Ivan

      06/20/2015 at 11:26 pm

      **IF ANYONE COULD PLEASE INVITE ME TO BE A PREVIEW MEMBER I WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE IT! !** GT: SLIVERSCORPION (DONT JUDGE ME I WAS VERY YOUNG LMAO)

    • Joe

      06/22/2015 at 11:42 am

      Can you invite me my gamertag is Unblockedfour86

    • Joe D

      06/25/2015 at 8:13 am

      Can you please send me an invite to the Xbox One preview program. My gamer tag is NavyAir59. Thanks.

    • Angel

      06/26/2015 at 4:37 pm

      Can I get an invite my gamer tag is Lateangel

    • David

      06/26/2015 at 8:59 pm

      Hey if u can please send me an invite. My gamer tag is djm7411u.

    • lisa

      06/27/2015 at 10:05 am

      Could u sign me up plz.

    • lisa

      06/27/2015 at 10:09 am

      Could u sign me up plz. My gamer tag is
      RainbowClock306

    • Alex

      06/28/2015 at 6:56 am

      If you’re still doing invites can you invite GT MoonMagick90

    • Jimmy

      07/01/2015 at 10:56 pm

      Please would love an invite. Gamertag – JimmyzTGP. Thanks

    • Ebrima

      07/08/2015 at 1:16 pm

      Add me please: littleeman644

    • Jessy Hewes

      07/13/2015 at 4:38 pm

      can i join please if you have time that is my Gamer-Tag is FuzzyUnicorn277

    • Aakash Patel

      08/04/2015 at 11:56 pm

      Can you send me an invite too please? Gamertag: aakash1097
      ill send you a message on XBL too

      Thanks

    • greg

      08/14/2015 at 8:27 pm

      I could not find your gamer tag I would to join preview KILLXKONFURMED INVITE ME PLEASE

    • jacgamingguy

      08/31/2015 at 9:24 am

      Are you still giving invites? If you don’t mind sending one to JaCGamingGuy, i’ll be more than happy to help you out with the invitations :)

  2. Jeremiah Kretzman

    02/19/2015 at 12:43 am

    Greetings Travis
    Would you be kind enough to refer me to the Xbox Preview Program? My gamertag is Shroomer2.
    Thanks
    Jer

  3. Andrewsean Powell

    04/06/2015 at 8:59 am

    Hi all. I would be very grateful if someone could invite me to the preview programme. I use to be on the preview programme when I was on Xbox 360, but that was a long time ago now.

    My gamertag is GingerSnap1985

    Thank you to who ever invites me! 😊

  4. Chris Deslatte

    04/08/2015 at 11:56 am

    Hello. Could you please send an invite to the Xbox Preview Program. I really appreciate your help and time. My gamer tag is CHRISDeslatte.

    Thanks again for your consideration.
    Chris

  5. William M

    04/08/2015 at 1:31 pm

    Can Someone Who Is A Member Of the Program Please Add Me My Gametag Is ILM Man. Thanks

  6. Brandon King

    04/13/2015 at 5:31 pm

    If anyone could invite me into the Xbox Preview Program, I would really appreciate your help and time.
    My gamer tag is “KingzKustomz”

  7. Anthony Will

    05/01/2015 at 6:41 am

    Can Someone Who Is A Member Of the Program Please Add Me My Gametag Its ItzGuwopNiq9a. Thanks

  8. whathero

    06/15/2015 at 9:56 am

    can some one invite me please? my gameer tag is whathero, thanks a lot

  9. Bill Miller

    06/15/2015 at 10:07 am

    Please add me to the program.

    My tag is “av8tor64d”

    Thanks

  10. Matt

    06/15/2015 at 10:10 am

    If you are still doing invites Madoochickencow is my gamertag.

  11. Rich

    06/15/2015 at 10:19 am

    If any of you kind people are still inviting, Richp21 would love an invite. Thanks in advance.

  12. Eric

    06/15/2015 at 10:21 am

    Im sure lots of people want invites today for back wards compatibility. Could some one invite me, gamer tag – lilputintater

  13. Montez Farrar

    06/15/2015 at 10:30 am

    Hello can someone please invite my gamertag please… It is “TezWg2” thanks in advance

  14. Jacob

    06/15/2015 at 10:31 am

    Hoping for a preview invite.. My gamer tag is UltraRunnur

    Thanks!!

  15. imrssmartypants

    06/15/2015 at 10:34 am

    I am hoping that someone will be kind enough to pass on an invite – I really want to check out this backwards compatibility :-)

    GT: iMrsSmartyPants

    Thanks!

  16. Justin

    06/15/2015 at 10:34 am

    Would like a preview invite.

    • Justin

      06/15/2015 at 10:35 am

      GT – Eminent Effect

    • Chocobo

      06/15/2015 at 11:24 am

      GT – conejinpeople

      • AwnM89

        06/15/2015 at 1:37 pm

        Can I have a invite? Thanks in advance GT-Awni786

    • JoeMan

      06/15/2015 at 5:03 pm

      Please send me an invite, GT: GunmetalTea2683, thank you so much.

  17. zack wimbush

    06/15/2015 at 10:35 am

    Would love to join the program. GT is DrownTheQueen
    Thanks!

  18. Lawrence B

    06/15/2015 at 10:40 am

    Hey peoples, would love an invite to the Preview Program please :) gamertag is HybridPhoenix23 . Thank you to whomever invites me :)

    • Jason

      06/15/2015 at 10:43 am

      please send me an invite GT is winialsl

  19. Randall

    06/15/2015 at 11:10 am

    x Cyko Killer x

    • Randall

      06/15/2015 at 11:11 am

      Thanks in advance if I get an invite.

  20. Mike

    06/15/2015 at 11:15 am

    My GT is WackoNine……Please add me to the preview program woud really appreciate it thanks in advance!

  21. Chris

    06/15/2015 at 11:20 am

    If someone could please invite me I would greatly appreciate it.

    GamerTag:
    vendi1993

  22. Chocobo

    06/15/2015 at 11:28 am

    Can please someone invite me to the preview program? I really appreciate it.
    Thanks m8’s
    GameTag:
    conejinpeople

  23. Alan

    06/15/2015 at 11:48 am

    Would like an invite to the preview program. My gt is talica1916. Thank you.

  24. Chris Skip

    06/15/2015 at 12:03 pm

    Can someone please invite me to the preview program? I would really appreciate.

    GT: CHRIS AKA SKIP

  25. ktfulmer

    06/15/2015 at 12:09 pm

    I would love an invite. CoachBD

  26. CJ

    06/15/2015 at 12:10 pm

    Can someone invite me GT is cjbandgeek

  27. Juriaan W

    06/15/2015 at 12:10 pm

    If anyone is willing to invite me to the Preview Program, please send me an invite: GT = Wolferdus1

  28. Owen

    06/15/2015 at 12:11 pm

    If someone would add me I’d be grateful.

    GT: roman ruins

  29. caincustoms

    06/15/2015 at 12:16 pm

    I would love an invite to the Preview Program. Send Invite to GT: CainCustoms21
    Thanks to whomever invites me!!!!

    Game On!

  30. Corey A. Smith

    06/15/2015 at 12:17 pm

    If invites are still about please throw one my way. My GT is IComeAlone. TY

    • xander

      06/15/2015 at 11:27 pm

      If ANYBODY is a preview member, my gamer tag is Xander6012 if you could shoot me an invite. I would very much appreciate it! Thanks in advance to whomever helps me out, thanks! :)

    • xander

      06/15/2015 at 11:28 pm

      If ANYBODY is a preview member, my gamer tag is Xander6012 if you could shoot me an invite. I would very much appreciate it! Thanks in advance to whomever helps me out, thanks! :)))

  31. Eugene

    06/15/2015 at 12:25 pm

    Like to get a invite papaheart is gamertag

  32. hesserhousemark

    06/15/2015 at 12:25 pm

    gt : darkmarkymark

  33. Sean

    06/15/2015 at 12:30 pm

    I would love an invite. gamertag is Duckman Lives

  34. Tony

    06/15/2015 at 12:48 pm

    Would love to be included. Gamertag: TastyT

  35. Connor

    06/15/2015 at 12:50 pm

    GT : BallparkCoyote

    would be much appreciated :)

  36. john

    06/15/2015 at 12:50 pm

    someone ivite me please? gamertag is Swapsyy thanks!

  37. Robert

    06/15/2015 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to be invited too my gamer tag:- xViPeRxWeEdx.
    I would really appreciate it a lot and thank you to who ever invited me!

  38. Grant

    06/15/2015 at 1:12 pm

    Hey can you invite me to the preview program gamer tag is TerrorReaper90

  39. Carlos Martir

    06/15/2015 at 1:12 pm

    Invite me please. Gamertag is phillies311

  40. Jacob

    06/15/2015 at 1:14 pm

    I would really appreciate an invite too GT: RedBaron80x

  41. Robert LeGrand

    06/15/2015 at 1:21 pm

    Please send me a invite GT= kansascajun

  42. paul

    06/15/2015 at 1:36 pm

    may i get a invite? GT= Oracles Regalia

  43. AwnM89

    06/15/2015 at 1:39 pm

    Can I have a invite? Thanks in advance GT-Awni786

  44. geminiman7

    06/15/2015 at 1:40 pm

    May I please? GT=eriqc

  45. addyboo

    06/15/2015 at 1:51 pm

    Gt-GraciousGnome42

  46. refriedunicorn

    06/15/2015 at 1:51 pm

    Anyone giving invites? refriedunicorn is my gamertag

    • refriedunicorn

      06/15/2015 at 1:54 pm

      Message me if you can invite me, pls :)

  47. DV01

    06/15/2015 at 2:09 pm

    It anyone is still doing it send a invite to me.

    GT: II zDARKNEZz II

  48. RoTear

    06/15/2015 at 2:20 pm

    I would like an invite! I would love to try this stuff before others can that would be soooo cool GT: iLiLRoTearLiLi . If someone invites me thank you

  49. Burt Baskett

    06/15/2015 at 2:35 pm

    Could someone throw an invitation my way? My gamertag is Sobrarike

  50. Johnny

    06/15/2015 at 2:41 pm

    Id like a invite to the program Gt kylar stern93

  51. Gerry Blaylock

    06/15/2015 at 2:43 pm

    I’d love an invite if someone could my gamertag ‘s dmaul69

  52. Luis

    06/15/2015 at 2:45 pm

    Would appreciate an invite LACEM. Thanks

  53. jacob

    06/15/2015 at 2:45 pm

    I would love an invitation if anyone could please send me one my gt is. JKB L3G3ND

  54. Jay

    06/15/2015 at 2:45 pm

    If anyone could send me an invite, I would appreciate it.

    Gamertag: TheLoneSlacker

  55. Michael

    06/15/2015 at 2:51 pm

    Hey, can you invite me to the preview ?
    GT : PLIM
    Thanks a lot.

  56. Rudy

    06/15/2015 at 2:54 pm

    Would love an invite. Thanks in advance.

    Gamertag: ALEXJAGER

  57. Nextogen24

    06/15/2015 at 2:59 pm

    Would like an invite if you are still inviting. gamertag: Nextogen24

    Thank you

  58. xboxlover

    06/15/2015 at 3:00 pm

    PLEASE invite me

    gamertag: cmb409

  59. GBucherJr88

    06/15/2015 at 3:12 pm

    If anyone could invite me I would appreciate it.

    Bucher88 is my gamertag

  60. Justin

    06/15/2015 at 3:23 pm

    Gt cleavertrash plz invite me

  61. Eric

    06/15/2015 at 3:25 pm

    Can someone invite me
    GT Cardo xl

    US army Infantry hooaH!

  62. Tony

    06/15/2015 at 3:25 pm

    May I please have an invite to become a preview member???

  63. Tony

    06/15/2015 at 3:26 pm

    May I please have an invite to become a preview member??? GT sparty1980

  64. Adrian Villanueva

    06/15/2015 at 3:29 pm

    Can i please have an invite?, it would be really appreciated!
    Gamertag: YoYo MC Totoro

  65. Jai Kendrick

    06/15/2015 at 3:35 pm

    Hey if anyone would be kind enough to send me an invite to the preview program i would really appreciate it my gamertag is:
    SiRounDShadow97

  66. Will Hill

    06/15/2015 at 3:45 pm

    Hey guys I’d love it if someone had the time to invite me. My gamertag is Huzzahthegiant

  67. Brian

    06/15/2015 at 3:46 pm

    Anyone please extend an invite for the PP.. Stoked to peep this out.. Gamertag: MondoChezIT

  68. james

    06/15/2015 at 3:49 pm

    Hey I know a lot of people asked today, but I’ll add one more to the list, so if anyone is still inviting i’d love to be invited as well! Thanks!!
    GT – musicktales22

  69. M

    06/15/2015 at 3:50 pm

    Will someone please send me an invite? Gamertag is mfam27

  70. liz mcdaniel

    06/15/2015 at 3:51 pm

    Hey if any one would be kind enough to send an invite I would really appreciate it. Gamertag: Z0mby Sp4rtan
    Thank you to whoever does!

  71. Grey p

    06/15/2015 at 3:55 pm

    Could someone please send me an invite. Gamer tag: AduckOnQuackX5

  72. Albert Padilla

    06/15/2015 at 3:56 pm

    Someone please invite me to be a preview member. Ive been with xbox since day one and have been trying to join for quite some time now… my gamertag is (xP Integrity). Without the parenthesis of course lol. It would be greatly appreciated. I feel my feedback could greatly impact along with the communities so we can all enjoy a better xbox experience. And anyone who wants to play could add me also.

    Thanks in advance!

  73. ben

    06/15/2015 at 4:03 pm

    Any chance of an invite? It would be very much appreciated, my gt is benjinh0

  74. vctr16

    06/15/2015 at 4:06 pm

    Could someone invite me? GT: NewK1ller

  75. max

    06/15/2015 at 4:18 pm

    Could someone add me crank it up 000

    • Superbad68

      06/17/2015 at 12:37 am

      Hook a brother up please and thank you!!!!
      Superbad68

  76. Nick

    06/15/2015 at 4:18 pm

    XGN Vizions here If you giving then I will take. My father always said if it’s free it’s me I would love an invite.

  77. ZeroZeroUno

    06/15/2015 at 4:22 pm

    Hey guys, if anybody could invite me itd be very much appreciated. GT ZeroZeroUno

    Thanks in advance!!!

  78. Frizzfoshizz

    06/15/2015 at 4:26 pm

    Hey! If anyone’s sending invites I would really appreciate one. Gamertag is frizz fo shizz

    Thanks! :)

  79. Gio

    06/15/2015 at 4:27 pm

    Would really appreciate it if someone invited to the Preview Program
    GT: o AssassinzZ o
    Like who doesn’t want that backwards compatibility?!
    PLEEEEEAAASE! :)

  80. J-Man

    06/15/2015 at 4:47 pm

    Please invite me
    GT: KingJustin15

  81. Suckabletoejoe

    06/15/2015 at 4:49 pm

    Would greatly appreciate an invite to the program now at 18 years with Xbox live and still gaming on GT SuckableToeJoe is my name and if you want to add me to play some games than dam would it make my day we could talk and eat cakemmmmmmm

  82. Jordan

    06/15/2015 at 4:50 pm

    Hi folks,

    If anyone could I would live to have an invite to this program. My name is JDWooten00. Thanks so much

  83. jose

    06/15/2015 at 5:01 pm

    Please ADD ME BRONXHOLLA530

  84. Drew

    06/15/2015 at 5:03 pm

    If anyone could add me plz help me out. My gamer tag is Black Light 84

  85. Rafael

    06/15/2015 at 5:03 pm

    I would love to become a xbox one preview member GT: Sh00terMcGavinz

  86. Tim luke

    06/15/2015 at 5:08 pm

    it would be appreciated if I could join the testing gamer tag: iTs aquaseafoam thank you

  87. Leo

    06/15/2015 at 5:40 pm

    it would be apprecaited if i could join the xbox one preview member GT: Rattler48

  88. jmarcoli

    06/15/2015 at 5:42 pm

    I would like an invite. my gamertag is jmarcoli80

  89. cory tucker

    06/15/2015 at 5:44 pm

    Would love an invite to the preview program gamertag- Cory odins son

  90. antonio reonegro

    06/15/2015 at 6:48 pm

    I’ve been part of many beta tests for Xbox

    I’ve looked high an low for some to invite into the program

    Ant143 is my gamer tag ,I would love it I got added

  91. pitbullhello

    06/15/2015 at 7:09 pm

    Can i get invite gamer tag pitbullhello

  92. matthew

    06/15/2015 at 7:11 pm

    Hey if u still inviting people to be a preview member I would love to join plz and thank you Gamertag. Jesuswrench

  93. Jd boyd

    06/15/2015 at 7:14 pm

    Can some please invite me it would mean a lot gamer tag is slimthakid2015

  94. Brandon

    06/15/2015 at 7:29 pm

    Can someone who is a member of the preview program please invite me my gamer tag is: highlancer179

  95. zachary way

    06/15/2015 at 8:32 pm

    I would like an invite please and thank you gamertag is BONECRUSHERWAY

  96. mike ray

    06/15/2015 at 8:44 pm

    Could someone please invite me Gt is XxiCLUTCHxHDxX

  97. Cory

    06/15/2015 at 9:40 pm

    Please someone send me an invite. GT: opticlucifer

  98. xander

    06/15/2015 at 11:30 pm

    If anybody is a preview member , my gamer tag is Xander6012 if you could shoot me an invite. I would very much appreciate it! Thanks in advance to whomever helps me out, thanks!!

  99. Tommy

    06/16/2015 at 12:03 am

    I was in this program on the 360 and remembered getting the new UI update before anyone else. It was cool but never had issue. I will risk it because I’ve been wanting to become one since early this year. #yolo

  100. Takaharu

    06/16/2015 at 1:53 am

    If anyone reading this is a preview member. I would love an invite. My gamertag is Jag Nexus. Thanks

  101. Mike anderson

    06/16/2015 at 5:23 am

    Hey I would like an invite to the program if anyone is sending any thank you.

    GT: sUbLiMe8762

  102. Jonathan

    06/16/2015 at 5:49 am

    Invite me to the program Fam. You’ll be the real MVP if you do
    Gamertag- BLuThNder unit

  103. Ghostking04 (@mikey_estrello)

    06/16/2015 at 7:44 am

    Please invite me to the program, would love to join. GT-Ghostking04

  104. Chris Green

    06/16/2015 at 7:45 am

    Our family would love to be a part of the preview program. Gamertag = ExaltedKnight99 We would really appreciate an invitation.

  105. Aaron

    06/16/2015 at 7:45 am

    I like how everyone is asking for an invited all on the same day as backwards compatibility is announced lma

    • Sheryl Parker

      06/16/2015 at 8:16 am

      I had no idea this program existed or I would have joined, I enjoy programs like this I was a chosen to test different updates on the Xbox 360 including the kinect so can u please invite me & I will re-pay your kindness by paying it forward & inviting others that want to join as well. My gamer tag is MS MISSIE

      Thank You ( praying that u send me an invite :)

  106. Missy

    06/16/2015 at 8:04 am

    Could anyone send me a invite to the update preview program gt MISSY357

  107. James

    06/16/2015 at 8:04 am

    I would like to join this program as well. If anyone has the time, please send me an invite. My gamertag is Trippnycmaster. Thank you.

  108. “Romezarelli”

    06/16/2015 at 8:46 am

    Add me also please.

    Romezarelli

  109. Armando

    06/16/2015 at 8:48 am

    Can I please get an invite!!
    Thanks in advance!!

    gamer tag: AwoKnBeasT

  110. NiNee

    06/16/2015 at 8:52 am

    Giving out as many invites as possible message me on XBL GT: eoghann x

  111. Gaz1982

    06/16/2015 at 9:02 am

    Could someone send me an invite please my tag is Quid1982

  112. Blase

    06/16/2015 at 9:19 am

    I would love to be a preview member if someone could send an nvte. Gt blaseisninja

  113. Hagwell

    06/16/2015 at 9:48 am

    Would love an invite if anyone is willing please? My tag is Empty Heads Inc. Cheers and beers…

  114. koennte

    06/16/2015 at 9:57 am

    I would like to get an invite,too GT: Diggen85

  115. james bergner

    06/16/2015 at 9:57 am

    please add me GT: Kal7467 Thanks in advance

  116. Carlos c

    06/16/2015 at 10:07 am

    Add me GT DMC4NER0DANTE

  117. steward

    06/16/2015 at 10:13 am

    Please add me as a invite chilling 2 thanks so much

    • steward

      06/16/2015 at 10:15 am

      Sorry it’s chilling 2

      • steward

        06/16/2015 at 10:19 am

        Sorry typing error it’s chillin 2
        Now it’s right

  118. Mike

    06/16/2015 at 10:21 am

    Would love an invite if that was at all possible, Gamertag is Schwagga86.

  119. cheyenne jackson

    06/16/2015 at 10:40 am

    Gamertag is xGuitarGirlx give me an invite if you can please!

  120. Scott

    06/16/2015 at 10:48 am

    i want an invite plz turbo97056

  121. Sep7agon

    06/16/2015 at 11:06 am

    I’d like an invite and I’d be forever greatful if someone would get me one. Gamertag: ‘Sep7agon’

  122. Mike Millman

    06/16/2015 at 11:11 am

    I would be forever grateful if someone sent me a Preview invite: MikeyyWho

  123. wardog2010

    06/16/2015 at 12:23 pm

    can someone invite :
    wardog2010

  124. Jody Leukes

    06/16/2015 at 12:34 pm

    Invite me pleassssee… somebody, anybody. The fate of mankind depends on it. By the way my Gamertag is Tacttrix

  125. Trent

    06/16/2015 at 12:37 pm

    Tarenchilla23 hook me up please

    • Cat

      06/16/2015 at 12:55 pm

      Same here xBanefulxWolfx

  126. Pratik Shah

    06/16/2015 at 1:16 pm

    Can someone please send me an invite to become a preview member? GT: RowdiVirus

  127. Shootjake

    06/16/2015 at 1:37 pm

    I know apologizing for being yet another person on this list is meaningless. But i would appreciate if someone could invite me to the preview program as well my gt is “Shootjake” if added I can take part of the burden of inviting a lot of the people with the same hope of joining the program. I was mainly interested in joining for the backwards compatibility feature but after some real search I think it would be cool to be part of the team to help test and return feedback on new features and updates. Whoever (if anybody) decides to invite me thank you.

  128. Tyler

    06/16/2015 at 1:48 pm

    Can someone invite to preview my gamertag is tapoutboy00001

  129. Finukey25

    06/16/2015 at 1:48 pm

    I would also love an invite please, the backwards compatibility looks amazing and it would be really cool to be able to test and review new features. My gamertag is “Finukey25”. along with shootjake, i would help with the burden of inviting people to the program to help test the new features.

    Thanks.

  130. evilgrunt

    06/16/2015 at 1:51 pm

    I would greatly appreciate an invite, thank you in advance. xEvil Gruntx

  131. Ray

    06/16/2015 at 2:06 pm

    One more for the pile lightning2271 invite would be nice thanks if not thanks anyway

  132. jared garcia

    06/16/2015 at 2:17 pm

    Gt killingspree361 add me plz

  133. Ron Tinnion

    06/16/2015 at 2:59 pm

    Would love an invite my gamer tag is kopite hater

  134. Rich

    06/16/2015 at 3:23 pm

    Would love an invite as well. Gamer tag: SSPEED

  135. cédric

    06/16/2015 at 4:36 pm

    invite me please gamer tag : bibinath0591

  136. brandon

    06/16/2015 at 4:57 pm

    Can someone invite me and my brother GT: X Ohm Brandon X and X Ohm Calvin X Thanks.

  137. matt

    06/16/2015 at 5:49 pm

    anyone want to invite mattconcord91?
    That would be really cool thing to do.
    THHAAANNNKKKSSSS!!!

  138. Tom Brooker-Cullen

    06/16/2015 at 6:07 pm

    If someone could invite me it would be much appreciated thank you

    FUBAR SNIP3R

  139. Richard Joseph

    06/16/2015 at 7:02 pm

    Please invite me

    GT: Deacon Extreme

  140. Ray lewis

    06/16/2015 at 7:30 pm

    Please invite me to the preview program my gamer tag is rayboy68

  141. Mike

    06/16/2015 at 8:41 pm

    Hi can you invite me mkh1978

  142. Kris taber

    06/16/2015 at 9:16 pm

    I really want to do this please some one invite me game tag name is FAT BOY TABER

  143. Jonathan

    06/16/2015 at 11:40 pm

    HELLO! I am now part of the program and will be sending invites to help the community just add me (xx the cure xx) any donations to help me buy new games would be awesome btw.
    XX THE CURE XX

    • PhantomGavlar

      06/17/2015 at 6:29 am

      Would really appreciate an invite to the program, i will follow you on xbox one also :)

    • Zack

      06/17/2015 at 12:49 pm

      Add me to it please! GT is Savage or nah. Thanks a lot in advance!

  144. Sebastian

    06/16/2015 at 11:44 pm

    Please add me derkaderkbacala to the Preview Program. Thanks and go Team America!

  145. Jamie Fisher

    06/17/2015 at 12:20 am

    Would love an invite too, Kosmic14

  146. Gina

    06/17/2015 at 1:13 am

    Can anyone toss me av invite? GT kingley87

    Thanks :)

  147. anthony

    06/17/2015 at 1:54 am

    hi can anyone send me an invite please gamertag is hudson1001

  148. Andre

    06/17/2015 at 4:33 am

    Hi there — Please send me an invite also. My gamertag is:
    andregonweb

    Much appreciated!

  149. Dipone

    06/17/2015 at 5:19 am

    Would love an invite. gamer tag: dipone

  150. demianxs12

    06/17/2015 at 5:45 am

    If you’re still inviting my gamertag is MEXDEMIANXS. I would greatly appreciate an invite in.

  151. John B.

    06/17/2015 at 7:21 am

    Please send me an invite, GT: Ciberdine, thank you so much.

  152. Josh Born

    06/17/2015 at 8:23 am

    Someone please invite me to be a preview member. Ive been with xbox since day one and have been trying to join for quite some time now… my gamertag is (XxHooDBiLLy26xX ). Without the parenthesis of course lol. It would be greatly appreciated. I feel my feedback could greatly impact along with the communities so we can all enjoy a better xbox experience. And anyone who wants to play could add me also. Look Forward to Becoming Part of Something Great, and Be Able to Help/Voice Opinions.. Even if they aren’t so great.

    Thanks in advance!

  153. dmctricolor

    06/17/2015 at 9:18 am

    Hi there — Please send me an invite also. My gamertag is:
    DMCGBR

    Much appreciated!

  154. Juan

    06/17/2015 at 10:02 am

    I would like an invitation-Gamer tag: Milotach
    Thanks!!

  155. mark

    06/17/2015 at 10:20 am

    Hi there could you send me an invite to the xbox preview program – gamer tag – MARKRUBARB. many thanks

  156. James

    06/17/2015 at 10:31 am

    Hey anyone that is giving out invitations for the Xbox preview program; Here is my gamer tag: KrunkFlames

  157. Gabriel

    06/17/2015 at 10:44 am

    Could I get an invite? ChronicSmilez

  158. ash3000k

    06/17/2015 at 11:16 am

    Hi,
    I would appreciate the add:

    “DarkDreamer3000”

    Thanks!

  159. iTri1041

    06/17/2015 at 11:22 am

    Hi,
    I would appreciate the add:

    “iTri1041”

    Thanks!

  160. Isaias R.

    06/17/2015 at 12:09 pm

    Please!!Come on, anyone, can you invite me to the Xbox Preview Program if you are already a member, that would be very kind and generous of you. My Gamertag is “AtomicBass01.”Thank you

  161. Tifa

    06/17/2015 at 12:25 pm

    I would be grateful if someone sent me an invite. please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gamertag is LockheartTifa6. please and thank you!!!!

  162. Carter

    06/17/2015 at 12:42 pm

    I’d love to be part of it GT kingscott375

  163. Michael P

    06/17/2015 at 1:33 pm

    I would like an invite TOO Please!!! My gamertag is Starchief048!!!

  164. Giancarlo

    06/17/2015 at 1:58 pm

    I would like a invite please, my gamer tag is Gbad21

  165. Ssabzenabi

    06/17/2015 at 2:08 pm

    I’d love to get an invite too if anyone is still sending them.

    GT – ssabzenabi

    Thanks in advance!

    • David

      06/17/2015 at 2:44 pm

      I would like an invite as well please Davidjr38

  166. [email protected]

    06/17/2015 at 2:09 pm

    Hey anyone that is giving out invitations for the Xbox preview program;
    Here is my gamer tag:
    Lokis Trickster

  167. Kishan

    06/17/2015 at 2:26 pm

    Would also truly appreciate an invite

    Gamertag: soccerplayer365

    Thanks!

  168. Joshua

    06/17/2015 at 2:57 pm

    If you are still inviting people could I get an invite please? My gamer tag is Diva S1ayer

  169. Mista Crook

    06/17/2015 at 4:10 pm

    I will invite people add me GT- Mista Crook

    • Michael

      06/17/2015 at 4:29 pm

      invite me: krazykid1299

    • Hudson1001

      06/17/2015 at 4:45 pm

      Add me please

    • Hudson1001

      06/17/2015 at 4:48 pm

      Gamer tag is: hudson1001

    • Michael

      06/17/2015 at 5:26 pm

      I would appreciate an invite very much
      Gamertag- VindicAbitur7X

    • Michael

      06/17/2015 at 5:27 pm

      Gamertag- VindicAbitur7X
      Thanks!

  170. Lisa

    06/17/2015 at 4:27 pm

    An invite would be great game tag Onetastybeaver

  171. [email protected]

    06/17/2015 at 5:09 pm

    I would love to receive an invite

    GT: Lokis Trickster

  172. Jayce Manu

    06/17/2015 at 6:42 pm

    me too……..

    GT……..Uncle Reekhoe

  173. apollo

    06/17/2015 at 7:52 pm

    Hey if your still doing inv let me know id love to play Gears Of War gamer tag : Apollo1

  174. kayla

    06/17/2015 at 8:22 pm

    If Anyone is still adding please send me a invite i play Xbox one my GamerTag is Msxyphbr

    • kayla

      06/17/2015 at 8:28 pm

      sorry i accidentaly entered wrong gamer tag my gamer tag is actually TearlessTag4441 please send me a invite at TearlessTag4441 Thank You

  175. PP7

    06/18/2015 at 12:31 am

    Can someone please send me an invite, gamer-tag PPSEVEN

    Thanks,

  176. Markus

    06/18/2015 at 7:19 am

    Invite GT: markus3009 THX

  177. Dylan

    06/18/2015 at 8:35 am

    Can someone please send an invite my gamer-tag is Silentpants54

  178. Mandili

    06/18/2015 at 9:23 am

    **I AM ALSO DOING XBOX PREVIEW INVITES :D****
    I don’t want to give away my gamer tag and get flooded with messages and friend requests so instead follow me on instagram: ” revive_me_mandiliman_2pac ” and comment “done” on the photo of the xbox preview invite saying done. I will then check who is following and has commented done and invite as many people as possible. So far i have done 56 people. If you are following and have commented done and havn’t been invited within the hour, message me on instagram :D. This is not a personal account so know that i am not doing this for my own benefit.

    • Yuki

      06/18/2015 at 4:38 pm

      Hey I am sorry but my instagram isnt finding u. My gamertag is Ravenjen could u try to invite me if possible. I am not even sure if I am actually late or not on this I hope not.

  179. MooseUK

    06/19/2015 at 5:25 am

    Anyone able to invite MooseUK ?

  180. jan downie

    06/19/2015 at 6:54 am

    hi could u invite me if possible gamertag sgt haggis tia

  181. Matya

    06/19/2015 at 7:09 am

    Hi!
    Please invite me)
    My gamertag is MatyaID
    Thansk)

  182. Ivan

    06/19/2015 at 11:33 am

    If anyone still wants an invite to the program add me. GT: INSANE HAXOR. You don’t need to send a message. The invite won’t appear until about 1 or 2 days.

    • Yuki

      06/20/2015 at 11:42 am

      Hi I added u on xbox live my GT: Ravenjen just wanted to let u kno I did it all ready ^^

      • Fergus

        06/20/2015 at 5:09 pm

        Hello,
        I added you as-well GT: Hoopmaster11

        Thank you so much if you have a chance to invite me

  183. Brian LaFountain

    06/19/2015 at 11:47 am

    I don’t know anyone who has the preview, so I would really appreciate an invite if you wouldn’t mind? Thank you in advance! GT: ispeakmath

    • Fergus

      06/20/2015 at 5:06 pm

      hello,
      i don’t know anyone in it either and i REALLY want to be in it,
      GT: Hoopmaster11

      Thank you to anyone who would be kind enough to invite me.

  184. Koda

    06/20/2015 at 5:36 pm

    Hey so I just found out about the preview program and would love to get an invite. Gamertag: CodaRox

  185. yinyang4ever

    06/20/2015 at 8:16 pm

    If still possible I would love an invite to the preview program,

    Gamer tag: yinyang4ever

  186. Jonathan

    06/20/2015 at 9:12 pm

    I just got accepted today to the program. If you guys want an invite, I’ll try to invite you guys when I’m not working. Just add me send me a message and if i added you back, that means i invited you. My gamertag is BLuThNder unit
    I’ll do my best to help everyone fam. Best of luck and mircosoft will have to approve for you to join. So don’t expect to be in the program the next day. You have to wait a week like i did

    • Joe D

      06/25/2015 at 11:20 pm

      sent u a friends request 6-26. My gamer tag is NavyAir59. Could you invite me in the Xbox One Backwards Compatibility Program. Thanks.

  187. jesus

    06/22/2015 at 3:12 am

    add me for an invite
    gt: michoacanox559

    currently a member

  188. Marcus

    06/22/2015 at 4:19 am

    Hi guys,
    Is there anyone that can chuck me an invite please. Gamertag Myrig.

    Cheers

    • jesus

      06/22/2015 at 4:21 am

      add me

      Michoacanox559
      ill invite you

      • Nick

        06/23/2015 at 8:32 am

        Hey could you add me please
        Codesimen

  189. keefytruant

    06/22/2015 at 2:52 pm

    k33fytruant – GT. ADD ME I WILL INVITE ANYONE. GOTTA SHARE THE WEALTH ;]

    • anthony

      06/22/2015 at 3:02 pm

      i would like an invite please pal GT hudson1001 thanks

    • James

      06/23/2015 at 2:25 pm

      It would be awesome if you could invite me! GT: Greybeard212

      Thanks a lot!

      • Jacob

        06/23/2015 at 4:01 pm

        I would be eternally grateful for an invite. GT: Jacobovitch

        Thanks in advance!

  190. worldchampat

    06/25/2015 at 8:31 am

    can you send me a invite for preview program please.
    gamer tag is: STONEFACE2000

  191. Ira

    06/25/2015 at 11:02 am

    I would like to be a preview member….my gt is ablkguyuknow

  192. Randy

    06/26/2015 at 9:36 am

    If anyone is inviting can you please send me a invite, gt is Achlyse

    • Travis

      06/29/2015 at 12:26 am

      Can I pls get a invite ty gamer tag: Dejadoo2011

  193. Trevis

    07/01/2015 at 10:00 am

    Can anyone invite me? I’m waiting for your kindness! gt: SparkTangent

  194. Steven

    07/05/2015 at 12:53 am

    Add speedy0808 for preview invites or add speedy0808 on twitch and join the stream when I’m streaming

  195. celestial81

    07/16/2015 at 5:55 am

    Can I please get an invite? Gamertag is Corpsegod Thx!

  196. Cord2231

    07/16/2015 at 9:48 pm

    If anybody is still inviting invite me gamer tag cord2231

  197. Nowhereman

    07/17/2015 at 11:31 am

    PLease if any one could invite me to the preview program. GT Nowhereman63085

  198. Tonaaaay

    07/17/2015 at 8:05 pm

    I have to manually switch to play the games. I wanna smoothly rock. Please… make my day… but don’t Dirty Harry me ;)
    GT: Schtarkiller

  199. John

    07/23/2015 at 2:58 pm

    Could someone please invite me Gamer Tag jtltd2000 Thank you

  200. DonPoncho Villa

    07/24/2015 at 5:57 pm

    I am in the program send me your GT and where your from and let me know that u want to be in the program My GT is DonPoncho Villa

  201. Brian

    07/26/2015 at 2:08 pm

    I’m in the program as well if anyone needs an invite still. NerfHerder82 is my tag. add me and let me know you want in

    • Shaggystooks

      07/26/2015 at 5:10 pm

      Hey Brian! Dude it would be awesome if you could invite me to the program. GT xbox one Shaggystooks

      • Brian

        07/26/2015 at 5:31 pm

        At work right now but I’ll hook you up once I get home man

  202. Victor Cruz

    08/06/2015 at 9:04 am

    Could someone invite me to the Program please on Xb1 I’m not trying to be annoying to anybody but I have been trying to get somebody to invite for over 3-4 months and nobody haven’t yet my Xb1 Gt:AsapKills223

  203. Matt

    08/08/2015 at 12:22 am

    Please could I get an invite GT HARBINGER79

  204. Eden Popo

    08/23/2015 at 1:44 pm

    My gamer tag is DonPancho Villa I’m in the program send me a message, where your from and that u want to join. When u do that I’ll add u then send an invite..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *