Connect with us

Editorials

13 Things to Know About Battlefield 1 Apocalypse DLC

Published

on

Apocalypse Release Time

Apocalypse Release Time

DICE hasn't confirmed the Apocalypse release time, but we know exactly what to expect. 

Here's how DICE handled the server downtime for the previous Battlefield 1 expansions. We expect the same for Apocalypse.

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PST / 8am BST.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PST / 10am BST.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PST / 12pm BST.

Plan accordingly. 

4 Comments

4 Comments

  1. Elijah

    12/24/2017 at 8:44 am

    I hope Serbia will be in the latest dlc when i first played the game and realized that Serbia wasn’t in it i was amazed the county played a very important role in ww1 and epic battles and history look it up i think if they add it to the dlc the game will be more epic and accurate and probably if they added serbia a 3d of the Balkans would get the game EA & Dice plss Add serbia

    • Shane

      01/06/2018 at 6:07 am

      Agreed! Serbia should be part of battlefield1!

  2. Алѣксандѫр Бачѣвъ

    02/08/2018 at 2:38 am

    Bulgarian army is most important in ww1 Serbs to. Dice add this nations to game it a shame for dice and history

  3. LIVE here nfl

    07/27/2018 at 6:21 am

    Are you thinking about watch live NFL? Here I can help you.
    I’m looking for a site. It allows you to watch live sports of all types including NFL NHL SOCCER NBA etc….

    >>> <3 ——– n f l a t v .c o m ——– <<<

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This article may contain affiliate links. Click here for more details.