Connect with us


Call of Duty: Black Ops Pass: 5 Reasons to Buy Now & 4 Reasons to Wait



Buy for Zombies Maps

One of the biggest parts of the Black Ops Pass is the Zombies content. This is the only way to continue that journey after you've mastered the initial installment.

The first is Dead of the Night, available alongside Operation Absolute Zero this week on PS4. 

The Call of Duty: Black Ops Pass includes four new Zombies experiences. This will include the Aether story and a new Chaos story. This content arrives as episodes throughout 2018 and 2019.

This is in addition to the bonus Zombies experience called Classified that is available as soon as you purchase the pass.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Andrew

    10/17/2018 at 7:31 am

    Man, talk about spreading a paragraphs worth of info across NINE pages

    This is awful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.