Connect with us


Destiny 2 Expansion Pass: 3 Reasons to Buy, 2 Reasons to Wait



Buy the Destiny 2 Expansion Pass for New Maps

Buy the Destiny 2 Expansion Pass for New Maps

The maps, adventures and planets that came with your copy of Destiny 2 are the only places you can explore unless you buy the Destiny 2 Expansion Pass today.

Take Curse of Osiris for example. This paid update adds the Infinite Forest for you to explore. You patrol this area on Mercury for new adventures and weapons. The update also unlocks two new Strikes, called Tree of Probabilities and A Garden World. Strikes are cooperative play missions that you take on with friends. A new Strike Liar that takes less time complete than a regular strike does is in the expansion.

Read: Destiny 2 Expansion 1 Release Date, Details & Price

The Crucible is Destiny 2’s player versus player multiplayer mode. There are two new maps for The Crucible in Curse of Osiris, Radiant Cliffs and Pacifica. You don’t get to play in any modes that include these maps unless you buy the expansion pass today.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.