iPhone 6 iOS 9 Release: 7 Things to Expect
Connect with us

Apple

iPhone 6 iOS 9 Release: 7 Things to Expect

Published

on

iOS 9 Release Time

iOS 9 Release Time

We expect the iPhone 6 iOS 9 release time to mirror what Apple always does with its iOS updates. 

Unless Apple releases an update on the same day as a launch event, the iOS release time usually falls between 9AM and 10AM PST, give or take a few minutes. That's standard and that's what we're expecting from the iOS 9 release time this year.

Of course, not everyone lives in PST zone so here's how we expect things to break down for iPhone 6 users around the world:

London – 6 PM

Moscow – 9 PM

New Dehli – 10:30 PM

Shanghai – 1 AM

Tokyo – 2 AM

Melbourne – 3 AM

Auckland – 5 AM

So, if you live in Melbourne, Australia, expect to have to to wake up early for the iOS 9 update. Same goes for those of you living in Tokyo.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This article may contain affiliate links. Click here for more details.